Sign in with your account!

Bridge of Hope Center for Moral Clarity Ministerial Alliance Ministry Partners

Class of 2018 College Acceptances & Scholarships

10/11/2017− By: HPS Administration

Under the leadership of the school guidance department, Harvest Preparatory School boasts an impeccable list of college acceptances and scholarship offers annually.  The Class of 2018 has had the opportunity to attend college visit trips as a class to Cedarville University and the University of Kentucky, in addition to schools such as West Liberty University, Ohio Dominican University, and Liberty University conducting on-campus presentations to our students during the school day.  Our seniors are also provided with the opportunity to visit college campuses with their families during the school year.  

Below is the beginning of the Class of 2018 college acceptances and scholarship offers:

Averi Satterwhite
Wright State University (Paul Laurence Dunbar Scholarship - $8,000)
Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Total Offered Scholarships (as of 10/11/17) : $8,000.00
Student Enrollment Policy

Harvest Preparatory School recruits and admits students of any race, color or ethic origin to all its rights, privileges, programs and activities. In addition, the school will not discriminate on the basis of race, color or ethnic origin in the administration of its educational, athletic, or extracurricular programs. Furthermore, the school is not intended to be an alternative to court-ordered, administrative agency-ordered, or public school district-initiated programs.”
Administration Attendance Procedures Report Student Absence Bell Schedule Dress Code Lunch Menu Nurse News Center Partner's In Education (PIE) Prep Shop RenWeb Student Handbook Transportation
Re-Enrollment New Student Enrollment Tuition and Fees Open Houses
Rod Parsley Close