Sign in with your RodParsley.com account!

Bridge of Hope Center for Moral Clarity Ministerial Alliance Ministry Partners

ADMINISTRATION

Head of School

Dr. Kenneth Grunden

Ext. 268

GrundenK@harvestprep.org

Head of Upper School

Mr. Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

MillsA@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School

Mrs. Arlana Daniel-Smith

Ext. 218

DanielA@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students

Mr. David Dennis Sr.

Ext. 205

DennisD@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Upper)

Mrs. Lillie McClure

Ext. 268

McClureL@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Lower)

Ms. Beth Hinshaw

Ext. 218

hinshawb@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sharon West

Ext. 268

WestS@harvestprep.org

ENROLLMENT SERVICES CENTER

Director of Enrollment

Ms. Brenda Langston

Ext. 581

langstonb@harvestprep.org

Ed Choice Coordinator

Ms. Jennifer Mills

Ext. 582

MillsJ@harvestprep.org

Records Coordinator

Ms. Lauren Grayson

Ext. 206

laureng@harvestprep.org

ATTENDANCE & TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Attendance Clerk (Upper)

Ms. Carolyn Craig

Ext. 415

CraigC@harvestprep.org

Transportation Coordinator

Mrs. Jen Bass

Ext. 347

bassj@harvestprep.org

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director

TBA

Ext. 322

Assistant Athletic Director

Mr. Dave Wolfe

Ext. 222

WolfeD@harvestprep.org

STUDENT HEALTH CLINIC

School Nurse

Mrs. Sherry Tilton

Ext. 402

TiltonS@harvestprep.org

Clinic Assistant

Ms. Bethany Eckfeld

Ext. 402

N/A

FOOD SERVICE – MAC CAFE

Food Service Manager

Ms. Susan Cunningham

Ext. 400

cunninghams@harvestprep.org

NSLP Coordinator

Mrs. Denise Johnson

Ext. 427

JohnsonS@breakthrough.net

PREP SHOP

Prep Shop Manager

Ms. Jennifer Mills

Ext. 168

MillsJ@harvestprep.org

Clerk

Mrs. Belinda Gardner

Ext. 168

N/A

LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF

Lower School Office

Mrs. Andrea Lutchman

Ext. 218

LutchmanA@harvestprep.org

P3

Mrs. Lisa Mahoney

Ext. 218

MahoneyL@harvestprep.org

P3

Mrs. Kandy Ross

Ext. 218

rossk@harvestprep.org

P4 Lead Teacher

Ms. Liana Rivera

Ext. 218

HendricksL@harvestprep.org

P4

Ms. Angela Pieratt

Ext. 218

PierattA@harvestprep.org

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Roberta Newman

Ext. 218

N/A

Teacher's Aide

Ms. Jenna Devanna

Ext. 218

N/A

Lead Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Dana Hoff

Ext. 218

hoffd@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Latasha Spencer

Ext. 218

SpencerL@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Dina Williams

Ext. 218

williamsd@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Janet Peake

Ext. 218

PeakeJ@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Ms. Geneva Marcum

Ext. 218

marcumg@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Priscia Fomby

Ext. 218

FombyP@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Ms. Emma Steinbrecher

Ext. 218

steinbrechere@harvestprep.org

Grade 3 (Lead Teacher 1st-6th)

Mrs. Cindy Hawthorne

Ext. 218

HawthorneC@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Ms. Deanna Wright

Ext. 218

WrightD@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Ms. Cynthia Wingo

Ext. 218

WingoC@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Ms. Karen Causey

Ext. 218

CauseyK@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Ms. Michelle Strickland

Ext. 218

StricklandM@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Karen Miller

Ext. 218

Pmillerk@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Noel Hayes

Ext. 218

HayesN@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Christine Hardy

Ext. 218

HardyC@harvestprep.org

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Heidi Hughes

Ext. 218

hughesh@harvestprep.org

Title 1 Reading Coordinator

Ms. Kimberly Shook

Ext. 218

N/A

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Ruth Locke

Ext. 218

N/A

Physical Education

Mr. Quintin Aden, Jr.

Ext. 218

adenq@harvestprep.org

Music

Ms. Katie Goodman

Ext. 218

goodmank@harvestprep.org

Art

Mrs. Jana Cardwell

Ext. 218

cardwellj@harvestprep.org

Technology

Ms. Faith Elam

elamf@harvestprep.org

UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY (Alphabetical)

Mr. Quentin Aden

Physical Education
Health

Ext. 268

adenq@harvestprep.org

Mr. Isaiah Allen

7th Grade Bible
8th Grade Bible
12th Grade Bible

Ext. 268

AllenI@harvestprep.org

Mr. Michael Alm

American History
Government
Economics
World Studies

Ext. 268

AlmM@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Kelly Boggs

Middle School Lead Teacher
NJHS Advisor
ARC Coordinator
7th Grade Language Arts
8th Grade Language Arts

Ext. 268

BoggsK@harvestprep.org

Sheryl Dean

Chemistry
Chemistry Honors
Chemistry Lab
Physics Honors
Anatomy & Physiology

Ext. 268

deans@harvestprep.org

Ms. Katie Goodman

Middle School Band
High School Band

Ext. 268

goodmank@harvestprep.org

Ms. Lois Grayson

Art I
Advanced Art
Drama
7th Grade Art
8th Grade Art
Substitute Coordinator
Homecoming/Prom Coordinator

Ext. 268

GraysonL@harvestprep.org

Ms. Heidi Hughes

Intervention Specialist
Jon Peterson Coordinator

Ext. 670

hughesh@harvestprep.org

Mr. Rick Kelly

9th Grade Bible
10th Grade Bible
11th Grade Bible
Psychology
Sociology

Ext. 268

KellyR@harvestprep.org

Mr. Ryan Kennedy

Algebra I
Algebra II
Geometry
ALEKS Coordinator

Ext. 268

kennedyr@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Cindy Magnuson

7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
Middle School Math Lab

Ext. 268

MagnusonC@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Lillie McClure

Guidance Counselor
School Test Coordinator

Ext. 408

McClureL@harvestprep.org

Mr. Don Milone

9th Grade English – Honors
10th Grade English
10th Grade English – Honors
11th Grade English
11th Grade English – AP
12th Grade English – AP

Ext. 268

MiloneD@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Melissa Morris

Anatomy & Physiology
Biology I
Environmental Science
Physical Science
National Honor Society Advisor

Ext. 268

MorrisM@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Miriah Santizo

7th Grade Spanish
8th Grade Spanish
Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III

Ext. 268

santizom@harvestprep.org/a>

Ms. Cynthia Smith

English 9
English 10
English 11
English 12
Yearbook/Journalism

Ext. 268

SmithC@harvestprep.org

Mr. Milan Smith

Online PLATO Coordinator
Head Football Coach

Ext. 268

SmithM@harvestprep.org

Mr. Scott Smoot

Intervention Specialist

Ext. 268

SmootS@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Karie Stone

7th Grade Life Science
8th Grade Earth Science
Zoology
Ecology

Ext. 268

StoneK@harvestprep.org

Mr. Edward Temple

Algebra II
Pre-Calculus
Calculus AB
ACT Test Prep

Est. 268

templee@harvestprep.org

Mr. Jordan Voitus

7th Grade World Studies
8th Grade American History
7th/8th Grade Geography
Office Systems/Computer
Middle School Football Coach

Ext. 268

voitusj@harvestprep.org


Student Enrollment Policy

Harvest Preparatory School recruits and admits students of any race, color or ethic origin to all its rights, privileges, programs and activities. In addition, the school will not discriminate on the basis of race, color or ethnic origin in the administration of its educational, athletic, or extracurricular programs. Furthermore, the school is not intended to be an alternative to court-ordered, administrative agency-ordered, or public school district-initiated programs.”
Administration Attendance Procedures Report Student Absence Bell Schedule Dress Code Lunch Menu Nurse News Center Partner's In Education (PIE) Prep Shop RenWeb Student Handbook Transportation
Re-Enrollment New Student Enrollment Tuition and Fees Open Houses
Rod Parsley Close